Yemi Alade - Mama Africa 'Tracklist'

Yemi Alade has announced the release of her sophomore album titled ‘Mama Africa’ (The Diary of an African Woman). The album is set to drop on March 26 2016.

The album features top African music heavyweight such as Sarkodie from Ghana, Sauti Sol from Kenya, DJ Arafat from Ivory coast,P-Square and Flavour from Nigeria etc.

The album is available for PRE-ORDER on iTunes HERE

See album track list below.

1. Na Gode ft Selebobo
2. Tumbum
3. Tonight ft P-Square
4. Kom Kom ft Flavour
5. Baby’s Back
6. Marry Me
7. Africa ft Sauti Sol
8. Ferrari
9. Do As I Do ft. DJ Arafat
10. Kelele ft Rotimi Keys
11. Ego ft Sarkodie
12. Mama
13. Dorca
14. Nakupenda
15. Koffi Anan (Freestyle)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.